Seasons of Farragut

Farragut is located in Knox and Loudon counties in eastern Tennessee. A suburb of Knoxville, the state’s third largest city, Farragut is included as a part of the Knoxville Metropolitan Area. The city is named in honor of the American Civil War Admiral David Farragut, who was born just east of Farragut at Campbell’s Station in 1801.

Mentioned as one of the 25 Best Affordable Places in the South by Business Week Farragut lies just west of Knoxville and is an upscale residential town that has no debt, no real estate taxes for homeowners, great Knox County and private schools, a public library, beautifully designed parks, great recreation opportunities and lovely residential subdivisions. Farragut is a great place to live, work and play!

Seasons of Farragut
10607 Deerbrook Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922
office 865.675.9355
View Larger Map